Back To News

Rescheduled & Cancelled Events – Grand Pavilion Porthcawl

In response to the spread of coronavirus (Covid-19) and the resulting closure of theatres and venues across the country, we have been busy rescheduling events – here’s an update as of Friday 27 March.

If you had tickets for any of these events please check your email and spam folders as we have sent you a message, but just to reassure you all tickets remain valid for the new rescheduled dates.

Rescheduled to:
Welsh Wrestling – Friday 14 August
Rose Royce Featuring Gwen Dickey – Thursday 10 September
Mal Pope – Sunday 13 September
Jazz Club: Sarah Bolter Quartet – Wednesday 16 September
The Burlesque Show – Saturday 21 November

Milkshake! Live – Sunday 7 March 2021
Queen of the Ocean Dining Experience – Friday 12 March & Saturday 13 March 2021
Lindisfarne – Friday 26 March 2021
Exciting Science – Sunday 4 April 2021
Owen Money’s Jukebox Heroes III – Saturday 24 April 2021
And Finally… Phil Collins – Saturday 19 June 2021
Ultimate Floyd – Saturday 26 June 2021
The Foundations – Saturday 19 September 2021

Cancelled: Rhythm of the Night, Lee Mead & W.H.I.P.

On behalf of all of us ‘keep well and be safe’ during this difficult time.

Grand Pavilion