Back To News

Update: Rescheduled and cancelled events at The Grand Pavilion, Porthcawl as of 2 April

All tickets already purchased will be valid for the new dates – we have sent you a message, please check your email and spam folders for an update.

Rescheduled to:
Welsh Wrestling – Friday 14 August
Toploader – Friday 4 September
Rose Royce Featuring Gwen Dickey – Thursday 10 September
Mal Pope – Sunday 13 September
Jazz Club: Sarah Bolter Quartet – Wednesday 16 September
The Foundations – Saturday 19 September
Los Pacaminos feat. Paul Young – Friday 13 November
The Burlesque Show – Saturday 21 November

Milkshake! Live – Sunday 7 March 2021
Queen of the Ocean Dining Experience – Friday 12 March & Saturday 13 March 2021
Lindisfarne – Friday 26 March 2021
Exciting Science – Sunday 4 April 2021
Crimes, Camera, Action – Sunday 18 April (new start time 6pm)
Owen Money’s Jukebox Heroes III – Saturday 24 April 2021
Lionel: The Music of Lionel Richie – Saturday 15 May 2021
And Finally… Phil Collins – Saturday 19 June 2021
Ultimate Floyd – Saturday 26 June 2021

Cancelled: Rhythm of the Night, Lee Mead, W.H.I.P. & Petty Criminals: Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers Tribute Band

Thank you for your support and ‘keep well and be safe’ during this difficult time.
Grand Pavilion