Back To News

Update 9 April: Rescheduled and cancelled events at The Grand Pavilion, Porthcawl

All tickets already purchased will be valid for the new dates – we have sent you a message, please check your email and spam folders for an update.

Rescheduled to:

Welsh Wrestling – Friday 14 August
Toploader – Friday 4 September
Rose Royce Featuring Gwen Dickey – Thursday 10 September
Mal Pope – Sunday 13 September
Jazz Club: Sarah Bolter Quartet – Wednesday 16 September
The Foundations – Saturday 19 September
Seinwedd – Sunday 11 October
Los Pacaminos feat. Paul Young – Friday 13 November
NCI Choral – Wednesday 18 November
The Burlesque Show – Saturday 21 November

2021
Milkshake! Live – Sunday 7 March 2021
Queen of the Ocean Dining Experience – Friday 12 March & Saturday 13 March 2021
Lindisfarne – Friday 26 March 2021
Exciting Science – Sunday 4 April 2021
Crimes, Camera, Action – Sunday 18 April (new start time 6pm) 2021
Owen Money’s Jukebox Heroes III – Saturday 24 April 2021
Lionel: The Music of Lionel Richie – Saturday 15 May 2021
And Finally… Phil Collins – Saturday 19 June 2021
Ultimate Floyd – Saturday 26 June 2021

Cancelled: Lost in the Rhythm, Lee Mead, Petty Criminals: Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers Tribute Band, W.H.I.P., Top Brass Trio, Art Classes, Magi Ann Easter Workshop, LT Dylan Was Here.

Dates TBC: CHICAGO by PAODS & Slab Pottery Workshop

Thank you for your continued support and kind messages we really do appreciate them, and we can’t wait to welcome you back – the curtain will rise again!

For now, ‘keep well and be safe’ during this difficult time.

Grand Pavilion